Stef says…

I had bratwursts cooked in beer for dinner tonight.  

I dipped them in a mustard-sriracha mixed sauce.

I am now going to eat several pieces of pumpkin cheesecake.

Probably some milk too.

I’m chubby! YAY!!!

Oop.  Had some chips-n-salsa too.

My middle name is Kei.  For reference.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stef says…

  1. Aaron says:

    Stef says your mexican is wrong.

  2. Aaron says:

    Incomplete phrase, she says.

  3. Mark says:

    I’m sorry. I’ll change it.

  4. Patrick says:

    Owned, or owned-o en espanol!

Leave a Reply

